Club de Ajedrez Grunfeld
club · San Luis
Place: open, as of evidence from
Chess: confirmed by evidence of
Regular days
None of the pages read gives a regular day or hour for this card.
At a glance
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Newest sign of chess
A single event dated 11 October 2025 on the tournament server carries the name of Club de Ajedrez Grunfeld in its organiser, venue or title field. Event titles on the server include “IRT PRIMER ELO SUB 1800”. The page of the tournament Copa Cachimbo UTEC 2026, last updated on 5 September 2026, prints Club Grunfeld as its owner.
Pages read
- chess-results.com/tnr1247485.aspx · tournament server or listing
- [1] secondary · read ·
IRT PRIMER ELO SUB 1800
- [3] secondary · read ·
IRT PRIMER ELO SUB 1800 S/1000 SOLES EN PREMIOS - Informes: 954 668 658
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · tournament server or listing
- [2] secondary · read ·
Av. San Luis 1291
- [2] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1490072.aspx · tournament server or listing
- [4] secondary · read ·
Propietario/Última carga: Club Grunfeld
- [4] secondary · read ·